Montana: an 8-year-old’s impressions

Standard

IMG_5064

My posts are becoming sporadic as life here quickens and I engage more with what is going on around me. It’s been a while since I devoted a post to E’s photos. So I thought I would go through her recent ones and select some that capture some of what we have been doing. Here goes….

IMG_2130

Livingston at night

IMG_5144

The road to Livingston

IMG_2094

Butte manhole cover

IMG_2099

Salvation Army sign, Butte, Montana

IMG_5018

Building in Butte, Montana

IMG_5006

Abstract window reflections, Venus Rising Cafe, Butte Montana

IMG_2068

Random hand print above the Berkley Pit, Butte, Montana

IMG_5036

Butte from the Hill

IMG_2105

J and I being art directed so we are ‘smaller than a phone’, Butte, Montana

Leave a Reply

